Autumn Term 2017

First Day of Term - Wednesday 6th September 2017 (Children return for Autumn Term)

Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Last Day of Term – Thursday 21st December 2017 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 4th September 2017 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY – Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Monday 27th November 2017 (Children NOT in school)

 

Spring Term 2018

First Day of Term - Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (Children return for Spring Term)

Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Last Day of Term - Thursday 29th March 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

 

Summer Term 2018

First Day of Term - Monday 16th April 2018 (Children return for Summer Term)

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Last Day of Term - Friday 20th July 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 4th June 2018 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Tuesday 5th June 2018 (Children NOT in school)

 

Autumn Term 2018 

First Day of Term - Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Children return for Autumn Term)

Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Last Day of Term – Friday 21st December 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd September 2018 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY – Friday 7th December 2018 (Children NOT in school)

 

Spring Term 2019

 

First Day of Term - Monday 7th January 2019 (Children return for Spring Term)

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Last Day of Term - Friday 12th April 2019 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

Summer Term 2019

First Day of Term - Monday 29th April 2019 (Children return for Summer Term)

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Last Day of Term - Friday 19th July 201 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd June 2019 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Monday 22nd July 2019 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (Children NOT in school)

Other important dates   

Please note the changes of times of the school day from

Wednesday 6th September 2018.

Monday - Friday school begins at 8.30am.

Monday - Thursday school ends at 3.15pm.

Friday school ends at 2.30pm.

 

 

 

 

School Closes For Half Term Friday 9th February 2.30pm

School Opens Monday 19th February at 8.30am

Infant Mass Wednesday 21st February