Autumn Term 2018 

First Day of Term - Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Children return for Autumn Term)

Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Last Day of Term – Friday 21st December 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd September 2018 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY – Friday 7th December 2018 (Children NOT in school)

 Spring Term 2019

 First Day of Term - Monday 7th January 2019 (Children return for Spring Term)

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Last Day of Term - Friday 12th April 2019 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

Summer Term 2019

First Day of Term - Monday 29th April 2019 (Children return for Summer Term)

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Last Day of Term - Friday 19th July 201 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd June 2019 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Monday 22nd July 2019 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (Children NOT in school)

Other important dates   

Year 1 Animal Magic Tuesday 25th September

Year 3 Curriculum Meeting Wednesday 26th September at 3pm 

Year 4 Hampton Court Thursday 27th September at 8.30am

Rosary During The Month Of October

Macmillan Coffee Morning Friday 5th October at 9.15am

School Closes for Half Term 19th October 2.30pm

School Opens Monday 29th October at 8.30am

School Photos Monday 29th October