Autumn Term 2017

First Day of Term - Wednesday 6th September 2017 (Children return for Autumn Term)

Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Last Day of Term – Thursday 21st December 2017 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 4th September 2017 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY – Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Monday 27th November 2017 (Children NOT in school)

 

Spring Term 2018

First Day of Term - Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (Children return for Spring Term)

Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Last Day of Term - Thursday 29th March 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

 

Summer Term 2018

First Day of Term - Monday 16th April 2018 (Children return for Summer Term)

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Last Day of Term - Friday 20th July 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 4th June 2018 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Tuesday 5th June 2018 (Children NOT in school)

 

  

 

Other important dates   

Please note the changes of times of the school day from

Wednesday 6th September 2018.

Monday - Friday school begins at 8.30am.

Monday - Thursday school ends at 3.15.

Friday school ends at 2.30pm.

 

 

Secrets Room Day Monday 11th December

Reception Nativity Play Tuesday 12th December at 2pm

Choir at Whitgift Tuesday 12th December at 4pm

Year 4 Mass Wednesday 13th December at 9am

KS1 Christmas Play Wednesday 13th December at 1.30pm

KS1 Christmas Play Thursday 14th December at 9.30am

Christmas Jumper Day Friday 15th December

Advent Mass Monday 18th December at 1.30pm